Saturday, July 7, 2012
Nobody likes D gray man anymore Q_Q ?
Allen is getting more handsome, or I should said beautiful 
cant wait to see what happen next!

Nobody likes D gray man anymore Q_Q ?

Allen is getting more handsome, or I should said beautiful 

cant wait to see what happen next!

Friday, July 6, 2012
Hamsters are balls.
True statement.

Hamsters are balls.

True statement.

Thursday, May 17, 2012
CATTTTTTTTT
This is the first time that I have the impulse to kidnap get a cat.
When I was going home, passing through the hall way, this beautiful cat just followed me. SSSOOOOOOO CUTE!! 
I wonder who her owner is @_@

CATTTTTTTTT

This is the first time that I have the impulse to kidnap get a cat.

When I was going home, passing through the hall way, this beautiful cat just followed me. SSSOOOOOOO CUTE!! 

I wonder who her owner is @_@

Friday, April 27, 2012
Daily sketch

Daily sketch

Thursday, April 26, 2012
"The tree makes my hair curly, thats why I have to cut it."

"The tree makes my hair curly, thats why I have to cut it."

Friday, April 20, 2012
How waking up everyday at 6 am affected me:
1.got on the wrong bus, and ended up walking 20 mins to class
2.napping in the afternoon and be late to class
3.It’s all so dreamy lol

How waking up everyday at 6 am affected me:

1.got on the wrong bus, and ended up walking 20 mins to class

2.napping in the afternoon and be late to class

3.It’s all so dreamy lol

Thursday, April 19, 2012

carousoul asked: Thank you for the follow! o u o/ Your blog and art is fabulous! ♥ +follow from me! :'D

Thank you, I like your art style and you have good taste :DD

Thursday, April 12, 2012
OOOOOOOOHHH Why is there a yeti in my bathroom??????????

OOOOOOOOHHH Why is there a yeti in my bathroom??????????

Thursday, March 22, 2012
Penguin.

Penguin.

Tuesday, March 6, 2012
Daily sketch.

Daily sketch.